Please tell me you all remember the “Firecracker” Popsicle’s that were so popular when we were kids! They were my favorite!

MuscleSport BCAA’s taste EXACTLY like them! I normally just add a scoop to my water bottle and drink it while I’m working out.. but today I wanted to make a slushie…. & holy sh*t, it tasted dead on. Im obsessed. Greg (Videographer) was also shocked at how identical it tasted to the Popsicle. BCAA’s can be taken through out the day as well, not just during your workout, so this would be a good option if you’re craving something sweet but want to stick to your diet!

If you like short recipe clips like the one above, check out my 3 ingredient pancakes!

Videographer: Greg S. Corradino

Published by Dalis Paige

29 year old business owner, fitness model, entrepreneur, personal trainer, nutritional therapist, mental health fighter, & trivia nerd. | Bachelors Degree in Exercise Science | Certifications: •Nutritional Therapist •Personal Trainer •CPR | Agency Represented Model: • The Block Agency • Michele & Group • PUSH Models ------------------------------ RIP Mommy & Brother

Leave a comment