IMG_3624
okay so not only is this dress from Reef Boutique (IG: @reefboutiquecollegetown) adorable/comfy/perfect for summertime, but I HAVE to brag on the company really quick.
the dress that I had originally picked out got stolen from my front porch when it had been delivered (because I made a dumb mistake & forgot to make sure someone had to sign for the package). this was obviously not Reef Boutique’s mistake or problem at all.. But they were SO sweet when I told them & they sent me this dress! You can’t get better service than that.
check out their adorable boutique! everything is SO cute!

Leave a Reply

