IMG-0664 (1)

  1. Super Youth Eye Gel

    I have tried MANY eye gels/creams in hopes to find a product I LOVE enough to keep buying. I hadn’t found one that made me not want to keep trying other brands until NOW. It honestly shows results within the first day of use! I put it on right after I cleanse &  apply toner to my face in the morning & can see the puffiness go away within minutes! Obsessed.

  2. Hyaluronic Acid Serum

    I started mixing up my skincare routine by exchanging this serum a few days a week instead of the Vitamin C Serum that I’ll talk about below. Besides keeping my face hydrated all day, I didn’t notice any other changes in my face after long-term use. I think I’m going to start using it in a different way, which I’ll talk about in an upcoming skincare routine post!

  3. Vitamin C Serum

    CHANGED THE GAME. I will forever have this apart of my skincare routine. This brightened my skin SO much & overtime left a natural glow. I just love love love it. That’s it. Try it- you will thank me later babes, haha!

  4. Sweet Almond & Macadamia Nut Body Moisturizer

    Sooo.. although this lotion was moisturizing, I didn’t like the smell AT ALL. Although I won’t be repurchasing this lotion from them, I do plan on buying their new Super Youth Retinol Moisturizer! Super excited to try that. I am all for trying Retinol products these days… wrinkle prevention.. yes, please!

IMG-0661

Published by Dalis Paige

29 year old business owner, fitness model, entrepreneur, personal trainer, nutritional therapist, mental health fighter, & trivia nerd. | Bachelors Degree in Exercise Science | Certifications: •Nutritional Therapist •Personal Trainer •CPR | Agency Represented Model: • The Block Agency • Michele & Group • PUSH Models ------------------------------ RIP Mommy & Brother

Leave a comment